Cupcake make up bags!

Hi everyone,

So recently I purchased a sewing machine and went to classes, it’s nice to give my fingers a rest from all the hand stitching! The classes were so much fun, day 1 we learnt the basic stitches and overcasting which was so interesting. Day 2 we made a cushion cover and learnt how to insert button holes which I was absolutely fascinated with! Day 3 we made makeup bags and on the last day we made beach bags. Of course I got home, enthralled with all my new skills, decided to make exactly the same again, and forgot it all!! Ahhh! Luckily they had handed out leaflets with how-to’s on! So I thought I would share with you my home made make up bag! Complete with cupcake fabric and pink lining. Hope you like it :) x

IMG_2840.JPG

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

